A milestone in my life…

An era hs passed in my life. I have finished school. Yesterday I handed in the application for my Masters degree, which they will mail to me when it is ready. The official date of my graduation from the University of Helsinki / Department of computer science (Where, btw, Linus Torvalds also went) will be 31.07.2008. But all is done and finished.

If you want to read my thesis, you can find it here:
Christoffer Björkskog: “Visualizing social network activity on mobile browsers.” June 2008.

I am currently working for HIIT (Helsinki Institute for Information Technology) as a research assistant for the UIx (Ubiquitous Interaction) research group. We will have our third child in the end of August/beginning of September. We will move to Skutnabba/Pedersöre in the end of July, from where i will work remotely for HIIT at least until end of September

Leave a Reply

