What’s with the picture?

As you may have noticed, I have just set up this blog.
I was just trying around to see what picture I should have as a header for this page. I went through my gallery, and could not find the thing that I normally look for. Like some nice landscape or such. Since i had to backup my pictures, and store all images (except those taken this year … since I almost ran out of disc space) on an external hard drive, I did not have that many pictures to choose from. But then i found this picture (on the banner) of an old shed (from my grandfather’s place) and took a small portion of it… So there you have it.
And no, the top edge of the picture is not “sned”. It is perfectly horizontal, You just have to go and have your eyes checked.

So long for this time

Leave a Reply

